Contact Us

Office Hours


9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday.

Address


4301 Willow Lane
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Contact Information

 
Tel: 301-654-7144
Fax: 301-718-9631
E-mail: townoffice@townofchevychase.org

Town Council
Mary Flynn Mayor mflynn@townofchevychase.org
Barney Rush Vice Mayor brush@townofchevychase.org
Cecily Baskir Secretary cbaskir@townofchevychase.org
Scott Fosler Treasurer sfosler@townofchevychase.org
Joel Rubin Community Liaison joel@townofchevychase.org


Town Staff
Todd Hoffman Town Manager thoffman@townofchevychase.org
Dave Walton Permitting & Code Enforcement Manager dwalton@townofchevychase.org
Logan Hoffman Management Assistant  lhoffman@townofcheyvchase.org