Contact Us

Office Hours

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday.

Address

4301 Willow Lane

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Contact Information

Tel: 301-654-7144

Fax: 301-718-9631

E-mail: townoffice@townofchevychase.org

Town Council

Barney Rush
Mayor
brush@townofchevychase.org
Cecily Baskir
Vice Mayor
cbaskir@townofchevychase.org
Wicca Davidson
Secretary
wicca@townofchevychase.org
Kirk Renaud
Treasurerkrenaud@townofchevychase.org
Joel Rubin
Intergovernmental and Public Engagement Liaison
joel@townofchevychase.org


Town Staff

Todd Hoffman
Town Manager
thoffman@townofchevychase.org
Dave Walton
Permitting & Code Enforcement Manager
dwalton@townofchevychase.org
Emily McCarthyConstituent Services Aideemily@townofchevychase.org
Miguel HernandezMaintenance Assistant