Contact Us

Office Hours
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday.

Address
4301 Willow Lane
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Contact Information 
Tel: 301-654-7144
Fax: 301-718-9631
E-mail: townoffice@townofchevychase.org

Town Council
Scott Fosler  Mayor  sfosler@townofchevychase.org
Mary Flynn  Vice Mayor  mflynn@townofchevychase.org
Fred Cecere  Secretary  fcecere@townofchevychase.org
Barney Rush  Treasurer  brush@townofchevychase.org
John Bickerman  Community Liaison  jbickerman@townofcheychase.org


Town Staff
Todd Hoffman Town Manager thoffman@townofchevychase.org
Dave Walton Permitting & Code Enforcement Manager dwalton@townofchevychase.org
Joel Happy Finance Officer jhappy@townofchevychase.org
Christopher Quintyne Management Assistant/Town Clerk cquintyne@townofchevychase.org
Kim Waiyaboon Constituent Services Aide kwaiyaboon@townofchevychase.org
Miguel Hernandez Maintenance Assistant