Contact Us

Office Hours

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday.

Address

4301 Willow Lane

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Contact Information

Tel: 301-654-7144

Fax: 301-718-9631

E-mail: townoffice@townofchevychase.org

Town Council

Mary Flynn
Mayor
mflynn@townofchevychase.org
Barney Rush
Vice Mayor
brush@townofchevychase.org
Cecily Baskir
Secretary
cbaskir@townofchevychase.org
Scott Fosler
Treasurer
sfosler@townofchevychase.org
Joel Rubin
Community Liaison
joel@townofchevychase.org


Town Staff

Todd Hoffman
Town Manager
thoffman@townofchevychase.org
Dave Walton
Permitting & Code Enforcement Manager
dwalton@townofchevychase.org
Logan Hoffman
Management Assistant
lhoffman@townofcheyvchase.org