Contact Us

Office Hours


9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday.

Address


4301 Willow Lane
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Contact Information

 
Tel: 301-654-7144
Fax: 301-718-9631
E-mail: townoffice@townofchevychase.org

Town Council
Scott Fosler Mayor sfosler@townofchevychase.org
Mary Flynn Vice Mayor mflynn@townofchevychase.org
Fred Cecere Secretary fcecere@townofchevychase.org
Barney Rush Treasurer brush@townofchevychase.org
Cecily Baskir Community Liaison cbaskir@townofchevychase.org


Town Staff
Todd Hoffman Town Manager thoffman@townofchevychase.org
Dave Walton Permitting & Code Enforcement Manager dwalton@townofchevychase.org
Miguel Hernandez Maintenance Assistant