Contact Us

Office Hours


9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday.

Address


4301 Willow Lane
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Contact Information

 
Tel: 301-654-7144
Fax: 301-718-9631
E-mail: townoffice@townofchevychase.org

Town Council
Scott Fosler  Mayor  sfosler@townofchevychase.org
Mary Flynn  Vice Mayor  mflynn@townofchevychase.org
Fred Cecere  Secretary  fcecere@townofchevychase.org
Barney Rush  Treasurer  brush@townofchevychase.org
John Bickerman  Community Liaison  jbickerman@townofcheychase.org


Town Staff
Todd Hoffman Town Manager thoffman@townofchevychase.org
Dave Walton Permitting & Code Enforcement Manager dwalton@townofchevychase.org
Joel Happy Finance Officer & Town Clerk jhappy@townofchevychase.org
 Ashley Duffy Constituent Services Aide aduffy@townofchevychase.org
Miguel Hernandez Maintenance Assistant